It's leaqued.

New LP and tour!!

It's leaqued.

Unread postby ho » Thu Jul 06, 2006 11:35 pm

First I saw was yesterday.
Just an FYI.
ho
On the Steeple with the Shakes
 
Posts: 221
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2003 5:01 pm
Location: North California, CA

Unread postby owl » Fri Jul 07, 2006 2:17 am

:( :( :( :( :(
Is a mirage real? Well, it's a real mirage. — Edward Abbey

pastrysharp
owl
Snakehandler
 
Posts: 484
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2003 7:48 pm

Re: It's leaqued.

Unread postby señor vaca » Fri Jul 14, 2006 12:50 am

This sucks. I mean WHO leaked it?
yesterday i was recording the sound of the flying clouds, just as usual.
but what i then got to hear was harming me.
today i don't record the cloud's sounds.
señor vaca
Heron King
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2003 9:36 am
Location: vienna

Unread postby ho » Fri Jul 14, 2006 5:24 am

I don't know, i saw it on soulseek and that first person had gotten it from some message board, now like 5 or so people have it on soulseek. Not too many, but still. I browsed their other files, they seem like califone fans, they weren't all in to Brittney Spears or all emo'd out, or straigh edge wanna-be's or into the bro scene, or.ad hle phlep hleplhelpa
ho
On the Steeple with the Shakes
 
Posts: 221
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2003 5:01 pm
Location: North California, CA

Unread postby tom kha gai » Mon Jul 17, 2006 2:48 am

we must not allow a mineshaft gap!
tom kha gai
On the Steeple with the Shakes
 
Posts: 182
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2003 10:00 pm
Location: between here and there

Unread postby .:.impossible. » Thu Aug 10, 2006 12:59 pm

these days, it is inevitable. i'm not even tempted to download it though, as much as i am looking forward to hearing it! how many days left now?
.:.
.:.impossible.
Heron King
 
Posts: 60
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2004 6:45 pm

Unread postby legalwalleye » Wed Aug 16, 2006 12:11 pm

I have not heard it yet, but a friend has.

Says it's really different, gets some getting use to, but then begins to grow on you. I will buy it as well.
Image
legalwalleye
Wingbone
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Jun 10, 2004 12:37 am
Location: near the home of Sprecher

Unread postby johnny yen » Fri Aug 18, 2006 10:31 pm

You should d/l it, 'cause it's real good.

That said, I can't wait to listen to it while perusing the album art.

I'm excited!
johnny yen
Sawtooth
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2006 9:07 pm


Return to Stitches

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron